Apr. 22, 2016
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 22, 2016
2Season 2 Jan. 24, 2017
3Season 3 Jan. 10, 2018


Joe Tucker


Nicholas Cass isPC Pickering
PC Pickering
Nicholas Fruin isDJ Sound As F***
DJ Sound As F***
John Hodgkinson isSergeant Forrest
Sergeant Forrest

Video trailer


Leanne and Rhona are two ordinary flatmates whose lives are thrown into disarray after witnessing a gangland shooting. They find themselves whisked into witness protection, given new identities and left to fend for themselves in a grubby flat Swindon – and all before they can so much as collect their toothbrushes. Staying undercover doesn’t prove easy…

Original title Witless
TMDb Rating 6.1 5 votes
First air date Apr. 22, 2016
Last air date Jan. 10, 2018
Seasons 3
Episodes 15
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Count Arthur Strong
Anger Management
The Piglet Files
Patrick Melrose
Goodnight Sweetheart
Fairly Secret Army
Here Come The Habibs
Men Behaving Badly
A Very English Scandal
Absolute Power
The Young Ones