Trust Me

Trust Me

Aug. 08, 2017
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 08, 2017
2Season 2 Apr. 16, 2019


Dan Sefton


Alfred Enoch isJamie McCain
Jamie McCain
John Hannah isDr Archie Watson
Dr Archie Watson
Ashley Jensen isDebbie Dorrell
Debbie Dorrell

Video trailer


A series of gripping thrillers that expose the dark side of the people we trust to care for us – doctors.

Trust Me
Trust Me
Trust Me
Trust Me
Original title Trust Me
TMDb Rating 7.1 9 votes
First air date Aug. 08, 2017
Last air date May. 07, 2019
Seasons 2
Episodes 8
Average Duration 56 minutes

Similar titles

Inside Men
Foyle’s War
Operation Buffalo
The Nest
Doctor Doctor
The Trouble with Maggie Cole
The Passing Bells
Perpetual Grace LTD
Tutti Frutti
The Langoliers
Our Friends in the North