True Dare Kiss

True Dare Kiss

Jun. 28, 2007
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 28, 2007



Esther Hall isAlice Tyler
Alice Tyler
Paul McGann isNash McKinnon
Nash McKinnon
Dervla Kirwan isPhil Tyler
Phil Tyler
Lorraine Ashbourne isBeth Sweeney
Beth Sweeney
Brendan Coyle isKaz Sweeney
Kaz Sweeney
David Bradley isStanley Tyler
Stanley Tyler
Pooky Quesnel isNita McKinnon
Nita McKinnon


True Dare Kiss is a British television drama produced for BBC One. It is written by Debbie Horsfield and produced by Marcus Wilson and features Dervla Kirwan, David Bradley and Lorraine Ashbourne. It concerns the reunion of four sisters and a brother following the death of their estranged father, uncovering the truth, hiding secrets, and a cataclysmic event in the past. The series, set in the city of Manchester in the North-West of England, was aired in six parts from 28 June 2007. Filming for the series began on 8 January 2007.

True Dare Kiss
Original title True Dare Kiss
First air date Jun. 28, 2007
Last air date Aug. 02, 2007
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

This Is England ’88
By Any Means
Prime Suspect 1973
Ray Donovan
The Governor
Blue Murder: Killer Cop
Animal Kingdom
Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell
The Lost Honour of Christopher Jefferies