There She Goes

There She Goes

Oct. 16, 2018
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 16, 2018

Video trailer


A young girl with a learning disability makes her way through life.

There She Goes
Original title There She Goes
TMDb Rating 6 2 votes
First air date Oct. 16, 2018
Last air date Nov. 13, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 5
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

The Lost Honour of Christopher Jefferies
The Cry
The Doctor Blake Mysteries
The No. 1 Ladies’ Detective Agency
The Last Enemy
Robin Hood
Gavin & Stacey
Easy Money
Our Friends in the North
Peaky Blinders
Jonathan Creek