The Thick of It

The Thick of It

May. 19, 2005
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 19, 2005
2Season 2 Oct. 20, 2005
3Season 3 Oct. 24, 2009
4Season 4 Sep. 08, 2012
  • There are still no episodes this season



Video trailer


Set in the corridors of power and spin, the Minister for Social Affairs is continually harassed by Number 10’s policy enforcer and dependent on his not-so-reliable team of civil servants.

The Thick of It
Original title The Thick of It
TMDb Rating 8 86 votes
First air date May. 19, 2005
Last air date Oct. 20, 2012
Seasons 4
Episodes 21
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Open All Hours
Cougar Town
Family Guy
Very Small Business
Catherine Tate’s Nan
Last of the Summer Wine
The Gravy Train
My Wife Next Door
Home James!