The Secret of Crickley Hall

The Secret of Crickley Hall

Nov. 18, 2012
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 18, 2012



Suranne Jones isEve Caleigh
Eve Caleigh
Maisie Williams isLoren Caleigh
Loren Caleigh
Tom Ellis isGabe Caleigh
Gabe Caleigh
Douglas Henshall isAugustus Cribben
Augustus Cribben
Olivia Cooke isNancy Linnet
Nancy Linnet
Sarah Smart isMagda Cribben
Magda Cribben
David Warner isElderly Percy Judd
Elderly Percy Judd
Pixie Davies isCally Caleigh
Cally Caleigh
Bill Milner isMaurice Stafford
Maurice Stafford

Video trailer


A year after the disappearance of their son, Gabe and Eve Caleigh and their two daughters attempt to start anew, they head to Crickley Hall – a seemingly perfect countryside house. But when cellar doors start to open on their own, phantom children’s cries are heard through the night and a frenzied cane-wielding specter rears its head – the Caleigh’s realize the house comes with a lot more than they bargained for. Just as they’re ready to move out, Eve Caleigh hears Cam’s cries and all bets are off.

The Secret of Crickley Hall
Original title The Secret of Crickley Hall
TMDb Rating 6.7 17 votes
First air date Nov. 18, 2012
Last air date Dec. 02, 2012
Seasons 1
Episodes 3
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Distant Shores
Place of Execution
Tutti Frutti
Auf Wiedersehen, Pet
The Politician’s Husband
Little Boy Blue
Doc Martin
The Secret
Operation Buffalo
The Following