The King of Queens

The King of Queens

Sep. 21, 1998
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 21, 1998
2Season 2 Sep. 20, 1999
3Season 3 Oct. 02, 2000
4Season 4 Sep. 24, 2001
5Season 5 Sep. 23, 2002
6Season 6 Oct. 01, 2003
7Season 7 Oct. 27, 2004
8Season 8 Sep. 19, 2005
9Season 9 Dec. 06, 2006



Kevin James isDoug Heffernan
Doug Heffernan
Leah Remini isCarrie Heffernan
Carrie Heffernan
Victor Williams isDeacon Palmer
Deacon Palmer
Jerry Stiller isArthur Spooner
Arthur Spooner
Patton Oswalt isSpence Olchin
Spence Olchin
Gary Valentine isDanny Heffernan
Danny Heffernan


Three’s definitely a crowd for parcel post deliveryman Doug Heffernan, whose newly widowed father-in-law, Arthur has moved in with him and his wife Carrie. Doug’s no longer the king of his domain — the renovated basement that houses his beloved supersized TV set — let alone the king of Queens, where he lives.

The King of Queens
The King of Queens
Original title The King of Queens
TMDb Rating 7 310 votes
First air date Sep. 21, 1998
Last air date May. 14, 2007
Seasons 9
Episodes 207
Average Duration 4554 minutes

Similar titles

An Actor’s Life For Me
Sick of It
Oh No, It’s Selwyn Froggitt!
Scot Squad
Bad Education
The Windsors
American Dad!
Ronny Chieng: International Student
The McCarthys
Men of a Certain Age