The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy

The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy

Jan. 05, 1981
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 05, 1981




Don’t Panic! The story of Arthur Dent, an average Englishman who life was spared by his friend, who turned out to be an alien, while the planet Earth is destroyed. His friend tells him about the Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy, a guide with anything you ever needed, and wanted to know. They travel across the galaxy, meeting friendly, and not so friendly characters in order to find the great question (the answer being 42).

The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy
Original title The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
TMDb Rating 7.9 10 votes
First air date Jan. 05, 1981
Last air date Feb. 09, 1981
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Average Duration 33 minutes

Similar titles

Catherine Tate’s Nan
Ballot Monkeys
Get Back
The Tick
The Larry Sanders Show
Marion and Geoff
The Lovers
I’m with Stupid