The Green Green Grass

The Green Green Grass

Sep. 09, 2005
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 09, 2005
2Season 2 Sep. 15, 2006
3Season 3 Nov. 02, 2007
4Season 4 Jan. 08, 2009


Green Green Grass is a new comedy series and is a spin-off from Only Fools And Horses. It features the characters of Boycie and Marlene and introduces their son, Tyler, now 15 years old. Since we last met them, Boycie’s second-hand car empire has gone from strength to strength, yet, despite his success, Boycie is becoming tired of life in Peckham and is secretly (at least, secretly from Marlene) craving a more tranquil existence in the English countryside. His decision to finally make the move is prompted by a chance conversation with Denzil who has some rather disturbing news. Within two weeks Boycie, Marlene and Tyler have left London – forever.

The Green Green Grass
Original title The Green Green Grass
TMDb Rating 5 4 votes
First air date Sep. 09, 2005
Last air date Mar. 05, 2009
Seasons 4
Episodes 32
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Power Monkeys
At Home with the Braithwaites
Mr. Sunshine
Fairly Secret Army
Schitt’s Creek
Search Party
American Dad!
Curb Your Enthusiasm