Safe House

Safe House

Apr. 20, 2015
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 20, 2015
2Season 2 Sep. 07, 2017



Stephen Moyer isTom Brook
Tom Brook
Sunetra Sarker isDCI Jane Burr
DCI Jane Burr
Ashley Walters isJohn Channing
John Channing
Sacha Parkinson isDani Delaney
Dani Delaney
Jason Watkins isSimon Duke
Simon Duke

Video trailer


Former police officer Robert and his wife Katy left city life behind them after Robert was injured, whilst trying to protect a witness in his care. The witness, Susan Reynolds was fatally shot. Robert has been struggling with the guilt he feels over the death of Susan. In a bid to put the past behind them, Robert and Katy now run a guest house, hidden away in the idyllic Lake District. A surprise visitor turns up, DCI Mark Maxwell, an ex-colleague and old friend. He suggests that the guest house is perfectly positioned to operate as a safe house, Robert is tempted but will Katy agree?

Safe House
Safe House
Original title Safe House
TMDb Rating 6.4 11 votes
First air date Apr. 20, 2015
Last air date Sep. 28, 2017
Seasons 2
Episodes 8
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Ray Donovan
The Oath
Mr. Robot
Total Control
Auf Wiedersehen, Pet
Fat Tony & Co
The Shadow Line
The Langoliers
In Plain Sight