Ross Kemp’s Britain

Ross Kemp’s Britain

Mar. 22, 2016
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 22, 2016




Ross Kemp isDocumenter


In this new three part series, Ross Kemp explores three of the most challenging problems facing contemporary Britain – immigration, child sexual exploitation and alcohol abuse.

Ross Kemp’s Britain
Original title Ross Kemp's Britain
First air date Mar. 22, 2016
Last air date Apr. 05, 2016
Seasons 1
Episodes 3

Similar titles

Evil Genius
The Real Hustle
Weekend Escapes with Warwick Davis
Tiger King: Murder, Mayhem and Madness
Ade In Britain
Great Crimes and Trials
Top Gear
Dark Side of the Ring
James May’s Big Trouble in Model Britain
An Idiot Abroad
Top Gear