Rings on Their Fingers

Rings on Their Fingers

Oct. 13, 1978
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 13, 1978
2Season 2 Sep. 05, 1979
3Season 3 Oct. 23, 1980


Rings On Their Fingers is a British television sitcom, written by Richard Waring. It ran from October 1978 to November 1980.

Rings on Their Fingers
Original title Rings on Their Fingers
TMDb Rating 7 1 votes
First air date Oct. 13, 1978
Last air date Nov. 27, 1980
Seasons 3
Episodes 19
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Blott on the Landscape
Kiss Me Kate
After Henry
Faith in the Future
D*A*A*S Kapital
The Moodys
Doctor on the Go
That Mitchell and Webb Look
Home from Home