Oct. 07, 2010
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 07, 2010
2Season 2 Nov. 10, 2011
3Season 3 Jul. 25, 2013




PhoneShop is a British sitcom that was first broadcast on Channel 4 as a television pilot on 13 November 2009, as part of the channel’s Comedy Showcase season of comedy pilots. It was then followed by a six-episode series that was commissioned on E4 and broadcasting began on 7 October 2010.

Original title PhoneShop
TMDb Rating 6.1 7 votes
First air date Oct. 07, 2010
Last air date Aug. 29, 2013
Seasons 3
Episodes 18
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Kiss Me Kate
Nighty Night
Haters Back Off
A Moody Christmas
Friday Night Dinner
D*A*A*S Kapital
GLOW: Gorgeous Ladies of Wrestling
Andy Capp
Catherine Tate’s Nan
Rostered On
The Simpsons