Jan. 06, 2019
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 06, 2019



Martin Clunes isDCI Colin Sutton
DCI Colin Sutton
Claudie Blakley isLouise Sutton
Louise Sutton
Stephen Wight isDC Clive Grace
DC Clive Grace
Cornelius Booth isDCI Dave Cobb
DCI Dave Cobb
James Puddephatt isDC Garry Fuller
DC Garry Fuller
Katie Lyons isDS Jo Brunt
DS Jo Brunt
Steffan Rhodri isDC Neil Jones
DC Neil Jones
Peter Forbes isDCS Andy Murphy
DCS Andy Murphy
Steve Furst isDC Gary Cunningham
DC Gary Cunningham
Jay Taylor isDI Chris Saunders
DI Chris Saunders

Video trailer


The true story of London Metropolitan police detective Colin Sutton’s manhunt for serial killer Levi Bellfield.

Original title Manhunt
TMDb Rating 6.3 16 votes
First air date Jan. 06, 2019
Last air date Jan. 08, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 3
Average Duration 50 minutes

Similar titles

The No. 1 Ladies’ Detective Agency
Mrs Biggs
This Is England ’90
Striking Out
White Heat
A Very English Scandal
Underbelly Files: Chopper
White House Farm
The Last Man on Earth
The Take
Cold Courage