Man Down

Man Down

Oct. 18, 2013
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 18, 2013
2Season 2 Jun. 01, 2015
3Season 3 Jul. 13, 2016
4Season 4 Oct. 25, 2017



Video trailer


Dan is a childish idiot trapped in an adult’s life, whose world is at near collapse. His girlfriend Naomi is fast running out of patience with his inability to navigate the simplest of life tasks. He has two uniquely dysfunctional friends and a listless teaching career that sees him begrudgingly teach a version of the same lesson every day, inexplicably popular with all but one of the pupils, with his only highlight coming in the form of Miss Lipsey, a head mistress who views Dan with a mixture of pity and despair. To make matters worse, he is tormented daily by his willfully insane father, whose driving motivation in life seems to be to ensure his son is humiliated at every turn.

Man Down
Original title Man Down
TMDb Rating 6.6 12 votes
First air date Oct. 18, 2013
Last air date Nov. 29, 2017
Seasons 4
Episodes 24
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Hot Metal
Very Small Business
Romantic Getaway
An Idiot Abroad
Rock & Chips
Living the Dream
Yes Minister
Only Fools and Horses
Marley’s Ghosts