Love Hurts

Love Hurts

Jan. 03, 1992
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 03, 1992
2Season 2 Jan. 01, 1993
3Season 3 Jan. 14, 1994



Adam Faith isFrank Carver
Frank Carver
Zoë Wanamaker isTessa Piggott
Tessa Piggott
Tony Selby isMax Taplow
Max Taplow


Love Hurts is a British comedy-drama series that was broadcast from 3 January 1992 to 18 March 1994 on BBC1. It was scripted by Laurence Marks and Maurice Gran and starred Adam Faith, Zoë Wanamaker and Jane Lapotaire as Frank Carver, Tessa Piggott and Diane Warburg, respectively.

Love Hurts
Original title Love Hurts
TMDb Rating 10 1 votes
First air date Jan. 03, 1992
Last air date Mar. 18, 1994
Seasons 3
Episodes 30
Average Duration 50 minutes

Similar titles

The Royal Bodyguard
Northern Lights
Bangkok Hilton
Redfern Now
A Very English Scandal
The Ghost Squad
The Librarians
The Gravy Train
Time Gentlemen Please
You’re Only Young Twice
Mr Inbetween
Quantum Leap