Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell

Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell

May. 17, 2015
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 17, 2015



Bertie Carvel isJonathan Strange
Jonathan Strange
Eddie Marsan isMr Norrell
Mr Norrell
Marc Warren isThe Gentleman
The Gentleman
Alice Englert isLady Pole
Lady Pole
Samuel West isSir Walter Pole
Sir Walter Pole
Enzo Cilenti isChildermass
Paul Kaye isVinculus
Edward Hogg isSegundus
Ariyon Bakare isStephen Black
Stephen Black

Video trailer


With magic long since lost to England, two men are destined to bring it back; the reclusive Mr. Norrell and daring novice Jonathan Strange. So begins a dangerous battle between two great minds.

Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell
Original title Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell
TMDb Rating 7.8 73 votes
First air date May. 17, 2015
Last air date Jun. 28, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 7
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

The Hour
Safe Harbour
Avenue 5
After Life
Home Fires
Love Hurts
A Confession
Bluestone 42
Between Two Worlds
Deep State
Tomorrow When the War Began