Janet King

Janet King

Feb. 27, 2014
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 27, 2014
2Season 2 Mar. 24, 2016
3Season 3 May. 25, 2017



Christopher Morris isAndy Campbell
Andy Campbell
Peter Kowitz isTony Gillies
Tony Gillies
Hamish Michael isRichard Stirling
Richard Stirling
Anita Hegh isBianca Grieve
Bianca Grieve

Video trailer


Senior Prosecutor Janet King returns from maternity leave to confront a high-profile murder, and a conspiracy which will have shocking ramifications throughout the judicial system.

Janet King
Original title Janet King
TMDb Rating 7 12 votes
First air date Feb. 27, 2014
Last air date Jul. 13, 2017
Seasons 3
Episodes 24
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Redfern Now
Top Boy
Little Boy Blue
Under the Dome
Animal Kingdom
Doctor Foster
Bouquet of Barbed Wire
Prisoners’ Wives
Tin Star