May. 14, 2018
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 14, 2018


Chris Lang


Lee Ingleby isDavid Collins
David Collins
Daniel Ryan isPhil Collins
Phil Collins
Adrian Rawlins isRob Moffatt
Rob Moffatt
Hermione Norris isAlice Moffatt
Alice Moffatt
Angel Coulby isDI Cathy Hudson
DI Cathy Hudson
Samuel Edward-Cook isDC Steve Beckton
DC Steve Beckton
Nigel Lindsay isDI William Beech
DI William Beech
Zahra Ahmadi isDS Mari-Luz Garcia
DS Mari-Luz Garcia

Video trailer


After seven years in prison, David Collins is acquitted of the murder of his wife. Now, he must fight to rebuild his shattered life while police search for the real murderer.

Original title Innocent
TMDb Rating 7.4 18 votes
First air date May. 14, 2018
Last air date May. 17, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 4
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Cold Courage
A Very English Scandal
Patrick Melrose
The Mist
Spooks: Code 9
Inside No. 9
The Devil’s Whore
The End of the F***ing World
Houdini & Doyle
Tiger King: Murder, Mayhem and Madness
In the Dark