Home Improvement

Home Improvement

Sep. 17, 1991
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 17, 1991
2Season 2 Sep. 16, 1992
3Season 3 Sep. 15, 1993
4Season 4 Sep. 20, 1994
5Season 5 Sep. 19, 1995
6Season 6 Sep. 17, 1996
7Season 7 Sep. 23, 1997
8Season 8 Sep. 22, 1998



Tim Allen isTim Taylor
Tim Taylor
Earl Hindman isWilson Wilson Jr.
Wilson Wilson Jr.
Richard Karn isAl Borland
Al Borland
Zachery Ty Bryan isBrad Taylor
Brad Taylor
Taran Noah Smith isMark Taylor
Mark Taylor

Video trailer


Home Improvement is an American television sitcom starring Tim Allen, that aired from September 17, 1991 to May 25, 1999. The show was created by Matt Williams, Carmen Finestra and David McFadzean. In the 1990s, it was one of the most watched sitcoms in the American market, winning many awards. The series launched Tim Allen’s acting career and also was the start of the television career of Pamela Anderson, who was part of the recurring cast for the first two seasons.

Home Improvement
Original title Home Improvement
TMDb Rating 7.2 237 votes
First air date Sep. 17, 1991
Last air date May. 25, 1999
Seasons 8
Episodes 204
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

8 Simple Rules… for Dating My Teenage Daughter
Dirk Gently
Les Norton
Absolutely Fabulous
Ronny Chieng: International Student
30 Rock
Family Tree