Goodnight Sweetheart

Goodnight Sweetheart

Nov. 18, 1993
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 18, 1993
2Season 2 Feb. 20, 1995
3Season 3 Dec. 25, 1995
4Season 4 Mar. 02, 1997
5Season 5 Feb. 22, 1998
6Season 6 Apr. 19, 1999



Nicholas Lyndhurst isGary Sparrow
Gary Sparrow
Victor McGuire isRon Wheatcroft
Ron Wheatcroft
Dervla Kirwan isPhoebe Sparrow
Phoebe Sparrow
Michelle Holmes isYvonne Sparrow
Yvonne Sparrow
Elizabeth Carling isPhoebe Sparrow
Phoebe Sparrow
Emma Amos isYvonne Sparrow
Yvonne Sparrow
David Ryall isEric Elward
Eric Elward


Gary Sparrow is an ordinary bloke in 1990s Britain, married to the ambitious Yvonne and working as a TV repairman. Then his whole world changes when he stumbles upon a portal to WWII-era London and begins a dual life as an accidental time traveler.

Goodnight Sweetheart
Goodnight Sweetheart
Goodnight Sweetheart
Goodnight Sweetheart
Original title Goodnight Sweetheart
TMDb Rating 8.1 23 votes
First air date Nov. 18, 1993
Last air date Jun. 21, 1999
Seasons 6
Episodes 58
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

A Bit of a Do
Full Stretch
Yes, Dear
The Lakes
The Mighty Boosh
The Victim
Darby and Joan
Jack Irish
Carla Cametti PD
Brooklyn Nine-Nine