Go On

Go On

Aug. 08, 2012
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 08, 2012

Video trailer


Ryan King, a recent widower and sports talk radio host ready to get back to work after the loss of his wife. Ryan’s alpha-male boss, Stephen, has a different plan in store for Ryan, making him attend grief counseling before returning to the air. A reluctant Ryan finds himself in a support group for “life change,” where he meets an oddball cast of characters, all with their own backstories filled with varying degrees of loss.

Go On
Original title Go On
TMDb Rating 6.8 52 votes
First air date Aug. 08, 2012
Last air date Apr. 11, 2013
Seasons 1
Episodes 22
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Gimme Gimme Gimme
Distant Shores
Goodnight Sweetheart
Gone to the Dogs
Schitt’s Creek
Bored to Death
The Office