Jan. 29, 2015
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 29, 2015
2Season 2 Jan. 26, 2017
3Season 3 Dec. 06, 2018



Richard Dormer isDan Anderssen
Dan Anderssen
Sienna Guillory isNatalie Yelburton
Natalie Yelburton
Mia Nielsen-Jexen isOfficer Ingrid Witry
Officer Ingrid Witry
Sofie Gråbøl isGovernor Odegard
Governor Odegard
Luke Treadaway isVincent Rattrey
Vincent Rattrey
Darren Boyd isMarkus Huseklepp
Markus Huseklepp
Björn Hlynur Haraldsson isOfficer Eric Odegard
Officer Eric Odegard
Alexandra Moen isOfficer Petra Bergen
Officer Petra Bergen
Dennis Quaid isMichael Lennox
Michael Lennox

Video trailer


Fortitude is a place like nowhere else. Although surrounded by the savage beauty of the Arctic landscape, Fortitude is one of the safest towns on earth. There has never been a violent crime here. Until now. In such a close-knit community a murder touches everyone and the unsettling, mysterious horror of this crime threatens the future of the town itself.

Original title Fortitude
TMDb Rating 6.9 150 votes
First air date Jan. 29, 2015
Last air date Dec. 27, 2018
Seasons 3
Episodes 25
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

Seven Types of Ambiguity
Inspector Morse
Low Winter Sun
Mr. Mercedes
Jamaica Inn
See No Evil: The Moors Murders
This Is England ’88
Trust Me
Safe House