Faith in the Future

Faith in the Future

Nov. 17, 1995
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 17, 1995
2Season 2 Nov. 08, 1996
3Season 3 Jan. 09, 1998


Faith in the Future is a British comedy television show running from 17 November 1995 to 27 February 1998. A sequel to the show Second Thoughts, it aired on ITV for 22 episodes. The show continues the story of Faith Greyshott, newly single after splitting from her long-term partner, Bill, at the end of Second Thoughts. With her daughter Hannah away travelling and her son Joe now in a shared flat, Faith decides it’s time to stop being a wife and mother and live her life for herself; however, her plans are scuppered when Hannah returns and expects to move back home.

Faith in the Future
Original title Faith in the Future
TMDb Rating 6 2 votes
First air date Nov. 17, 1995
Last air date Feb. 27, 1998
Seasons 3
Episodes 22
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Rings on Their Fingers
Catherine Tate’s Nan
Knowing Me Knowing You with Alan Partridge
Fawlty Towers
Birds of a Feather
Ballot Monkeys
Avenue 5
Dirk Gently’s Holistic Detective Agency
Penn & Teller: Bullshit!
Porterhouse Blue
Horrible Histories