Jul. 18, 2006
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 18, 2006
2Season 2 Jul. 10, 2007
3Season 3 Jul. 29, 2008
4Season 4 Jul. 09, 2010
5Season 5 Apr. 16, 2012



Colin Ferguson isSheriff Jack Carter
Sheriff Jack Carter
Joe Morton isHenry Deacon
Henry Deacon
Neil Grayston isDouglas Fargo / S.A.R.A.H.
Douglas Fargo / S.A.R.A.H.
Jordan Hinson isZoe Carter
Zoe Carter
Niall Matter isZane Donovan
Zane Donovan

Video trailer


The sleepy Pacific Northwest town of Eureka is hiding a mysterious secret. The government has been relocating the world’s geniuses and their families to this rustic town for years where innovation and chaos have lived hand in hand. U.S. Marshal Jack Carter stumbles upon this odd town after wrecking his car and becoming stranded there. When the denizens of the town unleash an unknown scientific creation, Carter jumps in to try to restore order and consequently learns of one of the country’s best kept secrets.

Original title Eureka
TMDb Rating 7.7 324 votes
First air date Jul. 18, 2006
Last air date Jul. 16, 2012
Seasons 5
Episodes 77
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Power Monkeys
The Windsors
Dark Money
8 Simple Rules… for Dating My Teenage Daughter
Absolute Power
The Secret
Jack the Ripper
Filthy Rich & Catflap
American Dad!
The Trials of Jimmy Rose