Don’t Rock The Boat

Don’t Rock The Boat

Jan. 05, 1982
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 05, 1982
2Season 2 Jul. 12, 1983


Don’t Rock The Boat follows the adventures of widower Jack Hoxton,who runs a riverside boatyard with his two grown-up sons: Les and Billy.Jack meets a young girl Dixie who puts the spring back in his step. When he decides to marry her ructions ensue, as up until the marriage his sons had run a perfectly well-ordered, resoundingly all-male establishment. Now with the arrival of Dixie, a former conjurer’s assistant and chorus girl, things have changed. Now the boys have a stepmother who’s barely older than they are.

Don’t Rock The Boat
Original title Don't Rock The Boat
First air date Jan. 05, 1982
Last air date Aug. 16, 1983
Seasons 2
Episodes 12
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles