Doctor at Large

Doctor at Large

Feb. 28, 1971
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 28, 1971


Doctor at Large is a British television comedy series based on a set of books by Richard Gordon about the misadventures of a group of newly qualified doctors. The series follows directly from its predecessor Doctor in the House, and was produced by London Weekend Television in 1971. Writers for the Doctor at Large episodes were Bill Oddie, Graeme Garden, John Cleese, Graham Chapman, Bernard McKenna, Geoff Rowley, Andy Baker, Jonathan Lynn and David Yallop, as well as George Layton.

Doctor at Large
Original title Doctor at Large
TMDb Rating 7 1 votes
First air date Feb. 28, 1971
Last air date Sep. 12, 1971
Seasons 1
Episodes 29
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Some Mothers Do ‘Ave ‘Em
The Royal Bodyguard
Hardy Bucks
American Dad!
Still Standing
Fairly Secret Army
I’m Alan Partridge
Last Man Standing
Hold the Sunset
Rostered On