Doc Martin

Doc Martin

Sep. 02, 2004
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 02, 2004
2Season 2 Nov. 10, 2005
3Season 3 Sep. 24, 2007
4Season 4 Sep. 20, 2009
5Season 5 Sep. 12, 2011
6Season 6 Sep. 02, 2013
7Season 7 Sep. 07, 2015
8Season 8 Sep. 20, 2017
9Season 9 Sep. 25, 2019



Joe Absolom isAl Large
Al Large
Ian McNeice isBert Large
Bert Large
Selina Cadell isMrs Tishell
Mrs Tishell
Martin Clunes isDr. Martin Ellingham
Dr. Martin Ellingham
Caroline Catz isLouisa Glasson
Louisa Glasson

Video trailer


Doc Martin is a British television comedy drama series starring Martin Clunes in the title role. It was created by Dominic Minghella after the character of Dr. Martin Bamford in the 2000 comedy film Saving Grace. The show is set in the fictional seaside village of Portwenn and filmed on location in the village of Port Isaac, Cornwall, England, with most interior scenes shot in a converted local barn. Five series aired between 2004 and 2011, together with a feature-length special that aired on Christmas Day 2006. Series 6 began airing on ITV on 2 September 2013.

Doc Martin
Doc Martin
Doc Martin
Doc Martin
Doc Martin
Doc Martin
Original title Doc Martin
TMDb Rating 8.2 45 votes
First air date Sep. 02, 2004
Last air date Nov. 13, 2019
Seasons 9
Episodes 69
Average Duration 50 minutes

Similar titles

The Dark Room
Deadwater Fell
Dark Money
At Home with the Braithwaites
The Stranger
Cold Lazarus
An Actor’s Life For Me
37 Days
The Last Panthers