Death in Paradise

Death in Paradise

Oct. 25, 2011
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 25, 2011
2Season 2 Jan. 08, 2013
3Season 3 Jan. 14, 2014
4Season 4 Jan. 08, 2015
5Season 5 Jan. 07, 2016
6Season 6 Jan. 05, 2017
7Season 7 Jan. 04, 2018
8Season 8 Jan. 10, 2019
9Season 9 Jan. 09, 2020



Tobi Bakare isOfficer JP Hooper
Officer JP Hooper
Shyko Amos isOfficer Ruby Patterson
Officer Ruby Patterson
Don Warrington isCommissioner Selwyn Patterson
Commissioner Selwyn Patterson
√Člisabeth Bourgine isCatherine Bordey
Catherine Bordey

Video trailer


Detective Inspector Richard Poole is transferred to Sainte Marie, an island in the Caribbean. Totally unsuited to the Caribbean way of life, Richard hates the sun, sea and sand and isn’t used to the Sainte Marie style of policing. Working with the exotic Camille each week Richard investigates intricate and intriguing murders.

Death in Paradise
Death in Paradise
Death in Paradise
Death in Paradise
Death in Paradise
Death in Paradise
Original title Death in Paradise
TMDb Rating 7.5 90 votes
First air date Oct. 25, 2011
Last air date Feb. 27, 2020
Seasons 9
Episodes 72
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Safe House
The Moaning of Life
Early Doors
Get Back
Gangs of London
The Dark Room