DCI Banks

DCI Banks

Sep. 16, 2011
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 16, 2011
2Season 2 Oct. 10, 2012
3Season 3 Feb. 03, 2014
4Season 4 Mar. 04, 2015
5Season 5 Aug. 31, 2016




Stephen Tompkinson isDCI Alan Banks
DCI Alan Banks
Andrea Lowe isDS Annie Cabbot
DS Annie Cabbot
Caroline Catz isDI Helen Morton
DI Helen Morton
Jack Deam isDS Ken Blackstone
DS Ken Blackstone
Samuel Anderson isVince Grady
Vince Grady

Video trailer


A thrilling drama based on the novels by Peter Robinson. Stephen Tompkinson and Andrea Lowe star as the tenacious and stubborn Chief Inspector Alan Banks and the feisty and headstrong Detective Sergeant Annie Cabbot.

DCI Banks
DCI Banks
DCI Banks
Original title DCI Banks
TMDb Rating 7.4 33 votes
First air date Sep. 16, 2011
Last air date Oct. 05, 2016
Seasons 5
Episodes 30
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Death in Holy Orders
Perpetual Grace LTD
Our Friends in the North
The Guilty
Two Thousand Acres of Sky
The Shadow Line
Distant Shores
The Last Panthers
Les Norton
The Americans