Cougar Town

Cougar Town

Sep. 23, 2009
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 23, 2009
2Season 2 Sep. 22, 2010
3Season 3 Feb. 14, 2012
4Season 4 Jan. 08, 2013
5Season 5 Jan. 07, 2014
6Season 6 Jan. 06, 2015



Christa Miller isEllie Torres
Ellie Torres
Josh Hopkins isGrayson Ellis
Grayson Ellis
Ian Gomez isAndy Torres
Andy Torres
Dan Byrd isTravis Cobb
Travis Cobb
Busy Philipps isLaurie Keller
Laurie Keller
Courteney Cox isJules Cobb
Jules Cobb

Video trailer


Jules Cobb is a mom in her forties facing the often humorous challenges, pitfalls and rewards of life’s next chapter. Along for the journey is her son, her ex-husband, her husband/neighbor and her friends who together make up her dysfunctional, but supportive and caring extended family… even if they have a funny way of showing it sometimes.

Cougar Town
Original title Cougar Town
TMDb Rating 6 96 votes
First air date Sep. 23, 2009
Last air date Mar. 31, 2015
Seasons 6
Episodes 102
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Joe Lycett’s Got Your Back
The Mistress
Only Fools and Horses
Modern Family
Kiss Me Kate
Blott on the Landscape
Big Fat Quiz
The Middle
Soul Mates
Ever Decreasing Circles