Candy Cabs

Candy Cabs

Apr. 05, 2011
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 05, 2011


Candy Cabs is a comedy drama series shown on BBC One in April 2011. The plot revolves around a group of friends who set up a female-only taxi company in a seaside town in Northern England. It is written by Johanne McAndrew and Elliott Hope and produced by Splash Media. The second series is to begin filming in October 2013.

Candy Cabs
Original title Candy Cabs
First air date Apr. 05, 2011
Last air date Apr. 19, 2011
Seasons 1
Episodes 3
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Till Death Us Do Part
The Street
The Field of Blood
The City and the City
The Kominsky Method
Bob Hearts Abishola
The Kids Are Alright
Last Man Standing