Jul. 02, 2012
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 02, 2012




Ewen Bremner isJerry Durrans
Jerry Durrans
Andrew Scott isDalien Bevan
Dalien Bevan

Video trailer


Daniel Demoys has gone from being an idealistic young man with a burning desire to make the world a better place, to a disillusioned and corrupt council official. His alcoholism has driven a wedge between him and his family. When Daniel wakes up after another drunken night, he realizes that he might be responsible for a murder. A dramatic act of redemption buys him public adoration, so much so that he has become a candidate in the race for Mayor, but as his public star rises ever higher and he tries to repair the damage done to his private life, he is painfully aware that it could all come crashing down at any moment.

Original title Blackout
TMDb Rating 6 5 votes
First air date Jul. 02, 2012
Last air date Jul. 16, 2012
Seasons 1
Episodes 3
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Robin Hood
The Cry
This Is England ’88
The Trouble with Maggie Cole
Secret City
Home Before Dark
Operation Buffalo
Gone to the Dogs
The Last Post
The Glass