Any Human Heart

Any Human Heart

Nov. 21, 2010
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 20, 2010




Matthew Macfadyen isLogan Mountstuart
Logan Mountstuart
Jim Broadbent isLogan Mountstuart
Logan Mountstuart
Sam Claflin isLogan Mountstuart
Logan Mountstuart
Gillian Anderson isDuchess Of Windsor
Duchess Of Windsor
Stuart McQuarrie isWallace Douglas
Wallace Douglas
Holliday Grainger isTess Scabius
Tess Scabius
Conor Nealon isLogan Mountstuart
Logan Mountstuart
Hayley Atwell isFreya Deverell
Freya Deverell
Ed Stoppard isBen Leeping
Ben Leeping
Samuel West isPeter Scabius
Peter Scabius

Video trailer


Jim Broadbent, Matthew Macfadyen and Sam Claflin take on the lead role of Logan Mountstuart in William Boyd’s adaptation of his best-selling novel. From one man’s emotional, tumultuous and unpredictable journey through the 20th century comes a funny, moving and ambitious four-part drama. Told through Logan’s intimate journals, beginning with the idealism and arrogance of his youth, through the triumphs and tragedies of middle-age, to the unexpected dramas of his twilight years – his story reveals that all our lives are ultimately random, and defined by luck and seemingly inconsequential choices. Hayley Atwell, Natasha Little, Emerald Fennell, Ed Stoppard, Samuel West and Kim Cattrall star alongside Gillian Anderson and Tom Hollander as the lovers, wives, friends and infamous figures he encounters throughout his ordinary and yet utterly extraordinary life.

Any Human Heart
Original title Any Human Heart
TMDb Rating 9 1 votes
First air date Nov. 21, 2010
Last air date Dec. 12, 2010
Seasons 1
Episodes 4
Average Duration 105 minutes

Similar titles

New Tricks
Jane Hall
Proven Innocent
Gunpowder, Treason & Plot
Under the Dome
The Missing Postman
The Night Manager
Living the Dream
Queens of Mystery
The Trials of Jimmy Rose
Way to Go
A Very English Scandal