After You’ve Gone

After You’ve Gone

Jan. 12, 2007
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 12, 2007
2Season 2 Sep. 07, 2007
3Season 3 Sep. 14, 2008




After You’ve Gone was a British comedy that aired on BBC One from 12 January 2007 to 21 December 2008. Starring Nicholas Lyndhurst, Celia Imrie, Dani Harmer and Ryan Sampson, After You’ve Gone was created by Fred Barron, who also created My Family. The writers include Barron, Ian Brown, Katie Douglas, James Hendie, Danny Robins, Andrea Solomons and Dan Tetsell. Three series and two Christmas specials aired, and work on scripts for a fourth series had already begun when the BBC withdrew the commission in November 2008 and cancelled the series.

After You’ve Gone
Original title After You've Gone
TMDb Rating 6.3 3 votes
First air date Jan. 12, 2007
Last air date Dec. 21, 2008
Seasons 3
Episodes 25
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

White Gold
Dad’s Army: The Lost Episodes
Here Come The Habibs
A Touch of Cloth
So You Think You’ve Got Troubles
Easy Money
The Librarians
Tripper’s Day
Rings on Their Fingers