After Life

After Life

Mar. 08, 2019
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 08, 2019
2Season 2 Apr. 24, 2020



Video trailer


Tony had a perfect life. But after his wife Lisa suddenly dies, Tony changes. After contemplating taking his own life, he decides instead to live long enough to punish the world by saying and doing whatever he likes from now on.

After Life
After Life
After Life
After Life
After Life
After Life
Original title After Life
TMDb Rating 7.9 82 votes
First air date Mar. 08, 2019
Last air date Mar. 08, 2019
Seasons 2
Episodes 12
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Porterhouse Blue
Are You Being Served?
Horrible Histories
White Gold
The Brittas Empire
The Lost Honour of Christopher Jefferies
Die Hart
Goodnight Sweetheart
The Trip