Absolutely Fabulous

Absolutely Fabulous

Nov. 12, 1992
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 12, 1992
2Season 2 Jan. 27, 1994
3Season 3 Mar. 30, 1995
4Season 4 Aug. 31, 2001
5Season 5 Oct. 17, 2003
6Season 6 Dec. 25, 2011




Set in the world of fashion and PR, immature fun-loving mother Edina Monsoon and her best friend Patsy drive Eddie’s sensible daughter, Saffron, up the wall with their constant drug abuse and outrageous selfishness. Numerous in-jokes and heavy doses of cruel humour have made this series a cult hit in the UK and abroad.

Absolutely Fabulous
Original title Absolutely Fabulous
TMDb Rating 7.6 72 votes
First air date Nov. 12, 1992
Last air date Jul. 23, 2012
Seasons 6
Episodes 39
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

In the Long Run
Dead Boss
The Trip
Don’t Wait Up
Mutual Friends
Joe Lycett’s Got Your Back
The Darling Buds of May
An Actor’s Life For Me
Schitt’s Creek
Anger Management